• My Girls

  • My Sermons

  • Get GM4Missions

    (More Info & Sample)

    "This book is something. Buy it; read it; pray it; and commend it to a friend." (David J. Hesselgrave)

  • Get GM4Men

    (More Info & Sample)

    "Devotional material of this quality for men is extremely hard to come by." (Phil Johnson)

    "This little book is gospel gold." (Milton Vincent)

  • My Hymn Site

  • The Gospel

      A 25-minute mp3 explaining how sinful people can be right with God.

  • My Tweets

  • Subscribe to MTC

  • My Twitter

Union with Christ

Last week sometime I emailed several friends asking for helpful resources regarding the Christian’s union with Christ. Phil Gons responded with this very funny link. Touché .

Fortunately, he followed it up a few days later with a very comprehensive bibliography—enough information to keep a snail reader like me busy for a lifetime. He’s provided the information online here.

What a blessing it is to have friends who are “wired” this way. Thank you, Phil!

(Andy Naselli posts on the same resources here.)

Leave a comment