Pastor’s Fellowship, Bible Conference at Heritage Bible Church

I have the privilege of attending a Pastor’s Huddle hosted by Heritage Bible Church in Greer, SC next week. I’ll also be preaching in evening services for the Heritage family Sunday through Wednesday nights, Feb 26-29. I first attended Heritage when I was a student at BJU, over twenty years ago now. I appreciated the church then, and my admiration has only grown over the years. I’m looking forward to the fellowship with like-minded men and to the opportunity to minister the Word. Grace.

(Update: Apparently the Pastor’s Huddle is past capacity. Please pray for the Lord’s rich blessing.)

Leave a Reply

