• My Girls

  • My Sermons

  • Get GM4Missions

    (More Info & Sample)

    "This book is something. Buy it; read it; pray it; and commend it to a friend." (David J. Hesselgrave)

  • Get GM4Men

    (More Info & Sample)

    "Devotional material of this quality for men is extremely hard to come by." (Phil Johnson)

    "This little book is gospel gold." (Milton Vincent)

  • My Hymn Site

  • The Gospel

      A 25-minute mp3 explaining how sinful people can be right with God.

  • My Tweets

    • "Tact is the art of making a point without making an enemy." (Isaac Newton) 3 days ago
    • "Why does God have to punish sin? Because he's so good. Why does God want to forgive sin? Because he's so good." (Tim Keller) @timkellernyc 3 days ago
    • The Christian life is commenced, continued, and completed by grace. #grace 1 week ago
    • Everyone treats superiors well. How you treat those under you (a waiter, an employee, an underclassmen, an outcast) reveals your character. 3 weeks ago
    • "Tolerance is the world's substitute for grace." @randyalcorn 3 weeks ago
  • Subscribe to MTC

  • My Twitter

Upcoming Conferences

I’m grateful for opportunities to be sharpened and/or to minister at a few conferences in the upcoming months. Here’s what’s on my calendar:

1. SGI Conference (Allen Park, MI, January 3-5). I’ve heard wonderful things about this conference, including the way the Lord has used it in the lives of those who attended as college students and are now on the mission field. I’m taking a group of young people from TCBC and anticipating a great time of worship and instruction. Pray that the Lord will use this time to capture the hearts of those in attendance with the grand cause of world evangelization.

2. Heritage Bible Church (Greer, SC, February 26-29). I’m preaching a series at Heritage on Sunday through Wednesday evening of this week. I’m also looking forward to what I’m certain will be a productive time with some fellow pastors during the days. I’m grateful for what the Lord is doing through HBC.

3. The WILDS College & Career Retreat (Brevard, NC, March 30-April 1). The Lord has used The WILDS in many lives, including my own. I’m pumped about the opportunity to spend this time with future leaders of Christ’s church. You can get registration information here. Join us!

One Response

  1. Great to hear you’re coming up to SGI tonight. I hope to see you.

    Safe travels brother!

Leave a Reply

