• My Girls

  • My Sermons

  • Get GM4Missions

    (More Info & Sample)

    "This book is something. Buy it; read it; pray it; and commend it to a friend." (David J. Hesselgrave)

  • Get GM4Men

    (More Info & Sample)

    "Devotional material of this quality for men is extremely hard to come by." (Phil Johnson)

    "This little book is gospel gold." (Milton Vincent)

  • My Hymn Site

  • The Gospel

      A 25-minute mp3 explaining how sinful people can be right with God.

  • My Tweets

    • Everyone treats superiors well. How you treat those under you (a waiter, an employee, an underclassmen, an outcast) reveals your character. 2 weeks ago
    • "Tolerance is the world's substitute for grace." @randyalcorn 2 weeks ago
    • I'm just 1 of 7 billion people in the world. I'm nobody. I should remember that. Yet, Psalm 40:5 &17 say God thinks on me. Stunning. Grace. 2 weeks ago
    • Pastor who omits Bible reading to save time for the sermon, check yourself. Your words really matter more? Reading may be all you get right! 2 weeks ago
    • RT @benshapiro: Both teams trying to lose, horrible referees, foul after foul. It's election 2016. 2 weeks ago
  • Subscribe to MTC

  • My Twitter

A Picture of Grace

Family portrait from our housewarming at Tri-County Bible Church last Sunday. I love these people. :)

Sola Deo Gloria.

2 Responses

  1. SAO,
    … to whom much is given, much more shall be required.
    Lots of responsibility there my friend!

    So happy for you, I know the feeling.

    SAO

  2. Hey, Such an One. What a sobering thought. Pray for me, and I’ll pray for you. We need grace!

Leave a Reply

