2009 MACP Sessions Available Online

Detroit Baptist Theological Seminary (one of my favorite institutions) hosts the Mid-America Conference on Preaching (one of my favorite conferences) each fall. It’s only 3 hours away from my home. It’s not expensive. I have a ton of friends up there. The content is always top shelf. Yet, I rarely am able to attend, for one reason or another.

Thankfully, MP3’s and PDF’s of the general sessions and workshops are already available online. The theme of the conference was “Gospel-Driven Separation.” I look forward to hearing them!

_____

Another resource on the topic which may be of interest is an article I wrote for the OBF Visitor and have since posted here, also entitled “Gospel-Driven Separation.”

One Response

  1. Yes, it was good to see you there last week. … Oh wait, did I see you there?

Leave a Reply

