One of Those Days, Part 2

These guys have nothing on this guy:

Eww.

5 Responses

  1. Eeeeeeeew! That is the most disgusting thing I have EVER seen. I have watched “Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe” on A&E, but he is in a suit that is geared for that type of dirty job, and NOT in a tie!

  2. It’s bad, to be sure. Worst I’ve ever seen? Well, that’s hard to say. But it’s definitely bad.

    And you know it broke all the carpenter’s hearts to see it happen to a white-collar guy. ;)

  3. Reminds me of something my Dad once said. “I’ve got to go to the bathroom in the worst possible way.”

    “What is the worst possible way to use the bathroom?” I asked.

    Without a blink he replied, “Upside down in a plastic bag.”

    I see now that he was wrong.

  4. I…er…um…

    Wow. :)

  5. Chris,
    I’ve had the flu the last couple of days and I was feeling better, so I thought I would get online and see what Chris had to say. Thanks for making me sick all over again!! : )

    Kevin

Leave a Reply

