• My Girls

  • My Sermons

  • Get GM4Missions

    (More Info & Sample)

    "This book is something. Buy it; read it; pray it; and commend it to a friend." (David J. Hesselgrave)

  • Get GM4Men

    (More Info & Sample)

    "Devotional material of this quality for men is extremely hard to come by." (Phil Johnson)

    "This little book is gospel gold." (Milton Vincent)

  • My Hymn Site

  • The Gospel

      A 25-minute mp3 explaining how sinful people can be right with God.

  • My Tweets

  • Subscribe to MTC

  • My Twitter

Wannabe Sacred Sandwich 05

It’s been a long, long time since we’ve done a WSS, and I could use some grins on my day off.

Here’s what you do: Provide a comical caption for the photo below. The person who comes up with the winning caption will receive a lifetime subscription to MTC. Just two rules: don’t be irreverent and be reasonably nice.

WSS14

(HT: The real Sacred Sandwich & its Dubious Photojournalism, which crack me right up. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.)