• My Girls

  • My Sermons

  • Get GM4Missions

    (More Info & Sample)

    "This book is something. Buy it; read it; pray it; and commend it to a friend." (David J. Hesselgrave)

  • Get GM4Men

    (More Info & Sample)

    "Devotional material of this quality for men is extremely hard to come by." (Phil Johnson)

    "This little book is gospel gold." (Milton Vincent)

  • My Hymn Site

  • The Gospel

      A 25-minute mp3 explaining how sinful people can be right with God.

  • My Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Subscribe to MTC

  • My Twitter

Jeff Anderson on the Spirit, Romans 8

Jeff and NancyMy brother Jeff is pretty much a jerk. That said, he’s a gifted preacher, though it pains me to admit it. This message is very helpful, both in its content and its spirit. It provides an overview of the Spirit’s ministry as described in Romans 8. Since it was preached at the beginning of the year, the first few minutes also provide a “dig into the Scriptures yourself” challenge that was good for me to hear. Give it a listen. (mp3)

You know what they say: Even a blind squirrel finds a nut once in a while.

2 Responses

  1. That blind squirrel sure found a lovely wife!! Thanks for the “plug,” Chris (I think).

  2. Hey, Jeff.

    The fact that you found a lovely wife makes me think that she’s a blind squirrel…or nut…or whatever.

    Anyway, you’re welcome (I think). Nice job.

Leave a Reply

