Two Piano Arrangements of “His Robes for Mine”

Two new piano arrangements of His Robes for Mine have recently been printed by SoundForth. Gina Sprunger’s book I Cling to Christ includes a solo arrangement of the hymn, and Faye Lopez’s book Praise includes a duo arrangement of the hymn. I’m eager to hear both, and I’m grateful that such gifted musicians have made use of the song. I hope the arrangements will point many to the Savior.

……….

Finally, I praise the Lord for my friend and collaborator Greg Habegger. His ability to composes beautiful and stirring tunes that keep heavy texts “afloat” amazes me. Grace.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 841 other followers

